Jumat, Januari 23, 2009

Nominasi Oscar 2009 / 81th Academy Awards

Performance by an actor in a leading role

Richard Jenkins in “The Visitor”
Frank Langella in “Frost/Nixon”
Sean Penn in “Milk”
Brad Pitt in “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”
Mickey Rourke in “The Wrestler”

Performance by an actor in a supporting role

Josh Brolin in “Milk”
Robert Downey Jr. in “Tropic Thunder”
Philip Seymour Hoffman in “Doubt”
Heath Ledger in “The Dark Knight”
Michael Shannon in “Revolutionary Road”

Performance by an actress in a leading role

Anne Hathaway in “Rachel Getting Married”
Angelina Jolie in “Changeling”
Melissa Leo in “Frozen River”
Meryl Streep in “Doubt”
Kate Winslet in “The Reader”

Performance by an actress in a supporting role

Amy Adams in “Doubt”
Penélope Cruz in “Vicky Cristina Barcelona”
Viola Davis in “Doubt”
Taraji P. Henson in “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”
Marisa Tomei in “The Wrestler”

Best animated feature film of the year

Kung Fu Panda

Achievement in art direction

“Changeling”, Art Direction: James J. Murakami, Set Decoration: Gary Fettis

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Art Direction: Donald Graham Burt, Set Decoration: Victor J. Zolfo

“The Dark Knight”, Art Direction: Nathan Crowley, Set Decoration: Peter Lando

“The Duchess”, Art Direction: Michael Carlin, Set Decoration: Rebecca Alleway

“Revolutionary Road”, Art Direction: Kristi Zea, Set Decoration: Debra Schutt

Achievement in cinematography

“Changeling”, Tom Stern
“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Claudio Miranda
“The Dark Knight”, Wally Pfister
“The Reader”, Chris Menges and Roger Deakins
“Slumdog Millionaire”, Anthony Dod Mantle

Achievement in costume design

“Australia”, Catherine Martin
“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Jacqueline West
“The Duchess”, Michael O’Connor
“Milk”, Danny Glicker
“Revolutionary Road”, Albert Wolsky

Achievement in directing

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, David Fincher
“Frost/Nixon”, Ron Howard
“Milk”, Gus Van Sant
“The Reader”, Stephen Daldry
“Slumdog Millionaire”, Danny Boyle

Best documentary feature

“The Betrayal (Nerakhoon)”
“Encounters at the End of the World”
“The Garden”
“Man on Wire”
“Trouble the Water”

Best documentary short subject

“The Conscience of Nhem En”
“The Final Inch”
“Smile Pinki”
“The Witness - From the Balcony of Room 306”

Achievement in film editing

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Kirk Baxter and Angus Wall
“The Dark Knight”, Lee Smith
“Frost/Nixon”, Mike Hill and Dan Hanley
“Milk”, Elliot Graham
“Slumdog Millionaire”, Chris Dickens

Best foreign language film of the year

“The Baader Meinhof Complex”, Germany
“The Class”, A Haut et Court Production, France
“Departures”, A Departures Film Partners Production, Japan
“Revanche”, A Prisma Film/Fernseh Production, Austria
“Waltz with Bashir”, A Bridgit Folman Film Gang Production, Israel

Achievement in makeup

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Greg Cannom
“The Dark Knight”, John Caglione, Jr. and Conor O’Sullivan
“Hellboy II: The Golden Army”, Mike Elizalde and Thom Floutz

Achievement in music written for motion pictures (Original score)

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Alexandre Desplat
“Defiance”, James Newton Howard
“Milk”, Danny Elfman
“Slumdog Millionaire”, A.R. Rahman
“WALL-E”, Thomas Newman

Achievement in music written for motion pictures (Original song)

“Down to Earth” from “WALL-E”, Music by Peter Gabriel and Thomas Newman, Lyric by Peter Gabriel

“Jai Ho” from “Slumdog Millionaire”, Music by A.R. Rahman, Lyric by Gulzar

“O Saya” from “Slumdog Millionaire”, Music and Lyric by A.R. Rahman and Maya Arulpragasam

Best motion picture of the year

* “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button” (Paramount and Warner Bros.), A Kennedy/Marshall Production, Kathleen Kennedy, Frank Marshall and Ceán Chaffin, Producers

* “Frost/Nixon” (Universal), A Universal Pictures, Imagine Entertainment and Working Title Production, Brian Grazer, Ron Howard and Eric Fellner, Producers

* “Milk” (Focus Features), A Groundswell and Jinks/Cohen Company Production, Dan Jinks and Bruce Cohen, Producers

* “The Reader” (The Weinstein Company), A Mirage Enterprises and Neunte Babelsberg Film GmbH Production, Nominees to be determined

* “Slumdog Millionaire” (Fox Searchlight), A Celador Films Production, Christian Colson, Producer

Best animated short film

“La Maison en Petits Cubes”, Kunio Kato
“Lavatory - Lovestory”, Konstantin Bronzit
“Oktapodi” (Talantis Films), Emud Mokhberi and Thierry Marchand
“Presto” (Walt Disney), Doug Sweetland
“This Way Up”, Alan Smith and Adam Foulkes

Best live action short film

“Auf der Strecke (On the Line)”, Reto Caffi
“Manon on the Asphalt”, Elizabeth Marre and Olivier Pont
“New Boy”, Steph Green and Tamara Anghie
"The Pig”, Tivi Magnusson and Dorte Høgh
"Spielzeugland (Toyland)”, Jochen Alexander Freydank

Achievement in sound editing

“The Dark Knight”, Richard King
“Iron Man”, Frank Eulner and Christopher Boyes
“Slumdog Millionaire”, Glenn Freemantle and Tom Sayers
“WALL-E”, Ben Burtt and Matthew Wood
“Wanted”, Wylie Stateman

Achievement in sound mixing

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, David Parker, Michael Semanick, Ren Klyce and Mark Weingarten

“The Dark Knight”, Lora Hirschberg, Gary Rizzo and Ed Novick

“Slumdog Millionaire”, Ian Tapp, Richard Pryke and Resul Pookutty

“WALL-E”, Tom Myers, Michael Semanick and Ben Burtt

“Wanted”, Chris Jenkins, Frank A. Montaño and Petr Forejt

Achievement in visual effects

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Eric Barba, Steve Preeg, Burt Dalton and Craig Barron
“The Dark Knight”, Nick Davis, Chris Corbould, Tim Webber and Paul Franklin
“Iron Man”, John Nelson, Ben Snow, Dan Sudick and Shane Mahan

Adapted screenplay

“The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”, Screenplay by Eric Roth, Screen story by Eric Roth and Robin Swicord

“Doubt” (Miramax), Written by John Patrick Shanley

“Frost/Nixon” (Universal), Screenplay by Peter Morgan

“The Reader” (The Weinstein Company), Screenplay by David Hare

“Slumdog Millionaire” (Fox Searchlight), Screenplay by Simon Beaufoy

Original screenplay

“Frozen River”, Written by Courtney Hunt
“Happy-Go-Lucky”, Written by Mike Leigh
“In Bruges”, Written by Martin McDonagh
“Milk”, Written by Dustin Lance Black
“WALL-E”, Screenplay by Andrew Stanton, Jim Reardon, Original story by Andrew Stanton, Pete Docter

1 komentar:

Anonim mengatakan...

Great blog. I had a hard time finding all the search engine sites to submit my blog url. I have made a free list.
Here is a great list of url submission sites.